Week Three Challenge

I don’t know about you but I tend to shy away from putting people in my sketches (primarily because I’m not very skilled at sketching figures, especially when they are moving around).  Obviously my failure to do this simply perpetuates my ineptitude in this skill that I so admire in other people’s work.  Thus, I have vowed to try to include more figures in my sketches even if I end up being unhappy with the results.  So, this week’s challenge is to do some sketches which include some people.

Leave a Reply

