Santa Fe Plaza in June

I apologize for the late posting of our sketches at the Plaza on June 17th.  Several members traveled to Santa Fe by the early train and seemed to enjoy the experience .  After sketching and lunch, many explored the Museum of Art just off the plaza.

Just a reminder:  I will no longer be coordinating this group after the November, 2017 gathering.  I hope someone will step up to take over – otherwise, the group will no longer be.  I would be very happy to answer any questions as to what this coordinator job entails.    Barbara

 

2 responses

  1. I am so sorry to hear this, Barbara. You will be sorely missed as our Fearless Leader! I will be happy to do what I can to help the new coordinator.

Leave a Reply

